Study in Ukraine | Transfer students

All Ukrainian universities accept transferring foreign students from other foreign universities. There is a specific procedure for “equalization” carried out by the Ministry for students wishing to complete their studies in Ukraine. All Ukrainian universities have two semesters per year. Acceptance of the transferred student depends on the general academic record and accreditation hours for the subjects previously studied. Transfer students must present the following original documents upon arrival:

  1. Official academic transcript Of the universities in which the student has previously studied - certified by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the country that issued the certificate / transcript and the Embassy of Ukraine in the country or sealed with an Apostille seal.
  2. School certificates Clarifies subjects and grades / marks
  3. Permissible Travel International (Travel document)

Once the student meets the conditions, he will receive an equivalent certificate

  • The equivalency certificate allows the student to complete his studies based on the level that he obtains in the equation
Moving to Ukraine

After providing us with the required documents

Office offers "Ran Ukraine"  The above documents to the Ministry of Education of Ukraine for the equivalence. Once the qualification is approved by the Ministry of Education, the student becomes eligible to join the required academic year. In case the documents are rejected, the candidate must follow the instructions laid down by the Ministry of Education and adhere to the recommended level of studies.

** Additional fees apply for equivalency and certification **

الدراسة في أوكرانيا | نقل الطلاب

تقبل جميع الجامعات الأوكرانية تحويل الطلاب الأجانب من جامعات أجنبية أخرى. هناك إجراء معين خاص “بالمعادلة ” يجرى من طرف الوزراة للطلاب الراغبين باكمال دراستهم في أوكرانيا . جميع الجامعات الأوكرانية لديها فصلين دراسيين في السنة. يعتمد قبول الطالب المنقول على السجل الأكاديمي العام وساعات الاعتماد للمواد التي سبق دراستها . يجب على الطلاب المنقولين تقديم المستندات الأصلية التالية عند الوصول:

  1. الكشوفات الأكاديمية الرسمية “الترانسكريبت” من الجامعات التي سبق للطالب الدراسة بها – مصدقة من قبل وزارة الشؤون الخارجية في الدولة التي أصدرت الشهادة / الترانسكريبت وسفارة أوكرانيا في البلاد أو مختومة بختم الأبوستيل.
  2. شهادات مدرسية توضح المواد والدرجات / العلامات
  3. جواز السفر الدولي (وثيقة السفر)

فور توفر الطالب على الشروط يتحصل على شهادة معادلة

  • تتيح شهادة المعادلة للطالب اكمال دراسته بناءا على المستوى الذي تحصل عليه في المعادلة

بعد تزويدنا بالمستندات المطلوبة

يقدم مكتب “ران أوكرانيا”  الوثائق المذكورة أعلاه إلى وزارة التربية والتعليم في أوكرانيا من أجل المعادلة . بمجرد موافقة وزارة التربية والتعليم على المؤهل ، يصبح الطالب مؤهلاً للانضمام إلى السنة الدراسية المطلوبة. في حالة رفض المستندات ، يجب على المرشح اتباع التعليمات التي وضعتها وزارة التربية والتعليم والانضمام إلى المستوى الموصى به من الدراسات.

** تطبق رسوم إضافية على المعادلة والشهادة **